PANOPTICONCLAVE

Buongiorno!

Posted on: May 6, 2010


geekybun

image by tuncaycetin

Hello, buns. A few of you might possibly know me from my previous blog, well if you don’t… you have a life.

So hello, my name is read-my-profile, I’m a read-my-profile, and in case you wonder why I made this blog, I just want to start writing something moarr.. deep, eloquent, and profound, and I may possibly fill this up with sketches/drawings as well. Well, enjoy your trip 🙂

H.

2 Responses to "Buongiorno!"

hehe welcome to wordpress 🙂

I left my blogdrive a long time ago

yeay, thankyou 😀
I update my blogdrive once in a blue moon, I think I’ll use WP more often since this gonna be a showcase for my artworks :p
Give my regards to Kroten and Kame 🙂

Leave a Reply

