PANOPTICONCLAVE

I Give You Hints As to My Upcoming Birthday

Posted on: May 22, 2010


1. Winsor & Newton Canvas.
2. Stellar Projector. Because glow-in-the-dark novelties are passé and disturbing. Not that they’re plug-ugly, but looking at this glowing bedroom wall deludes me of seeing some certain vampires.
3. High-end Desktop PC. Okay. I don’t need sex, my laptop fucked me already.
4. Darth Vader costume. Yeah, what?
5. Boobts.
6. Puzzles & boardgames. It’s been a while since the last time I played ‘real’ games. Technology kills.
7. Novels. I guess this is the emotional part. The last time I bought novels is nearly 2 years ago and even most of e-books I had were grimoirs. I wish people would buy some for my upcoming birthday 😦
8. Cellphone. I just broke my cellphone. Bollocks.

Leave a Reply

