PANOPTICONCLAVE

Oh, Carol!

Posted on: December 21, 2010


mellow-copy.jpg

Christmas is just around the corner. Same old carols, same lame colors, but a certain scent of sweetness is nowhere to be found. My heart shrinks. This might sound gooey, but I’m feeling quite content…… somebody might’ve put a Prozac in my noodles. ANYWAY. A lot of things *as usual* have happened this past year. Drame de la drame. But I pretty much enjoyed everything people did, I mean, it’s like grasping the whole last thread of your priceless youth and trying to live every moment. And then pull a gun.

Well, merry Christmas, I guess. I think I’m gonna spend my little Christmas missing someone I barely love 🙂

Posted by Wordmobi

2 Responses to "Oh, Carol!"

Obtain and select some good points from you and it aids me to solve a problem, thanks.

– Henry

Glad to hear that my emo thoughts have helped someone 😀 *whacked* Have a nice life x)

Leave a Reply

