PANOPTICONCLAVE

Parvo Miraculo

Posted on: February 21, 2011


nov2.jpg

I’m in love with the tendency of hurting my fingers by writing your name on dilapidated bricks. Such a beauty springs from some letters, I ain’t sure how. I know you’ll eventually be forgotten, because I’m just a human–a snob and got easily pleased by it. But I’d love to spend some days turning into fragments; I’m ready to hurt the wall, carve your name and let the painful joy spurt.

Yes, I fancy you mad, but the Mad knows nothing. Even the glint of your eyes remains a myth I’d like to believe because your presence still feels as real as a bite of reality, yet a true-life wonder I couldn’t ever greet. But I’m in love. Or simply being high. So be it.
I’ll enjoy myself before my fear floods back.
I’d trade my sad sanity for a crack.

This seems like an endless repertoire of shlocky words and foul ardor but I want some more. The drug is enough to get it all going and I just found another brick wall…

Posted by Wordmobi

Leave a Reply

